Mon. 07.09.2020 - Thu. 10.09.2020  16:00 - 18:00 hrs.
 

Mining Technology Days 2020 (online)

We invite you to the Mining Technology Days, which will be held as web sessions from 7 to 10 September 2020. Conference language is GERMAN.

Due to the Corona Pandemic we have changed the well-known concept of the Mining Technology Day and are now holding the event online in individual web sessions from September 7 to 10, 2020. Start is 4:00 pm in each case.

The event is aimed at the technical management and those responsible for design and development of our member companies, but also at selected expert guests from our partner organisations. The focus is on the joint exchange of information and experience on current technical trends and developments.

What are the challenges for mining suppliers? We will discuss these in 4 web sessions on the topics:

Monday, 07.09.2020, 16:00 - 18:30: Digitization

Tuesday, 08.09.2020, 16:00 - 18:00: Digitization / Automation

Wednesday, 09.09.2020, 16:00 - 18:00: Batteries / alternative drives

Thursday, 10.09.2020, 16:00 - 18:00: Functional safety

Please notice: Conference language is GERMAN.

We are pleased that we were able to win Dr. Thomas Drnek, RHI Magnesita GmbH, as keynote speaker in the framework of our cooperation with euromines. At the opening of the Mining Technology Days, Dr. Drnek will present the expectations of digitization from the perspective of the operators.

The programme of the Mining Technology Days with an overview of the individual presentations can be downloaded here. Accompanying the presentations there will also be many opportunities for discussion for the participants. We are looking forward to your suggestions and comments and to a lively exchange!

The participation is free of charge.

Please register online for the Mining Technology Days with the individual web sessions. You will receive the admission link shortly before the event.

We are looking forward to you!

Downloads

Sign up now!

You are not signed up for this event yet.

Mo. 07.09.2020 - Do. 10.09.2020  16:00 - 18:00 Uhr
 

Mining Technik-Tage 2020 (online)

Wir laden Sie ein zu den Mining Technik-Tagen, die als Web-Sessions vom 7. bis 10. September 2020 durchgeführt werden.

Aufgrund der Corona Pandemie haben wir das bekannte Konzept des Mining Technik-Tages umgestellt und führen die Veranstaltung nun online in einzelnen Web-Sessions vom 7. bis 10. September 2020 durch. Beginn ist jeweils 16:00 Uhr.

Die Veranstaltung richtet sich an die technischen Leitungen und die Verantwortlichen für Konstruktion und Entwicklung unserer Mitgliedsunternehmen, aber auch an ausgewählte fachkundige Gäste aus unseren PartnerorganisationenIm Fokus steht der gemeinsame Informations- und Erfahrungsaustausch zu aktuellen technischen Trends und Entwicklungen.

Wo liegen die Herausforderungen für die Bergbauzulieferer? Dem werden wir in 4 Web-Sessions zu den Themen:

Montag, 07.09.2020, 16:00 – 18:30 Uhr: Digitalisierung

Dienstag, 08.09.2020, 16:00 – 18:00 Uhr: Digitalisierung / Automatisierung

Mittwoch, 09.09.2020, 16:00 – 18:00 Uhr: Batterien / alternative Antriebe

Donnerstag, 10.09.2020, 16:00 – 18:00 Uhr: Funktionale Sicherheit

vertieft nachgehen.Vortragssprache ist Deutsch.

Wir freuen uns, dass wir im Rahmen unserer Kooperation mit euromines Herrn Dr. Thomas Drnek, RHI Magnesita GmbH, als Keynote Speaker gewinnen konnten. Dr. Drnek wir zur Eröffnung der Mining Technik-Tage die Erwartungen an die Digitalisierung aus dem Blickwinkel der Betreiber darstellen.

Das Programm der Mining Technik-Tage mit der Übersicht der Einzelvorträge finden Sie als Download. Begleitend zu den Präsentationen gibt es zudem viele Diskussionsmöglichkeiten für die Teilnehmer. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anregungen und Kommentare und einen lebendigen Austausch!

Die Teilnahme ist kostenlos.

Bitte melden Sie sich für die Mining Technik-Tage mit den einzelnen Web-Sessions online an. Den Zulassungslink erhalten Sie zeitnah vor der Veranstaltung.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Dateianhänge

Jetzt anmelden!

Sie sind für diese Veranstaltung noch nicht angemeldet.